## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

O.P. No. 1 of 2013

## <u>Dated : 29<sup>th</sup> April, 2013</u>

Present : Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Indian Wind Energy Asson.& Ors.	Petiti	oner(s)
---------------------------------	--------	---------

Versus

## Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory... Respondent(s)Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s):	Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Anurag Sharma
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. Heshu Kayina (for R-3) Mr. Pradeep Misra (for DERC) Ms. Suparna Srivastava (R-7) Mr. Anand K. Ganesan and Ms. Swapna Seshadri (for KERC & PSERC) Mr. Rutwik Panda (for OERC) Mr. C.K. Rai for R-5,12, 15, 21 & 26 Mr. Ravin Dubey (for R-23) Mr. Buddy Ranganathan and Ms. Richa Bhardwaj (for R-2,18,26 & 29) Mr. K.V. Mohan and Mr. K V Balakrishnan (for-APERC) Mr. Pratik Dhar for WBERC

## <u>ORDER</u>

The counsel for the Respondent submitted that they will file the reply and Vakalatnama on or before 15<sup>th</sup> May, 2013. In the meantime, Rejoinder is to be filed.

Post the matter for hearing on **<u>29.05.2013</u>**.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member Pg/ak (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson